Contact Us

The Industrial Laboratories Company, Inc.
4046 Youngfield Street
Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033
Voice: 303.287.9691
Fax: 303.287.0964
MAP

Sales and Customer Service

For pricing and turn-around times, please contact our Sales and Customer Service Team. To check on the status of your results contact Kathie Inman at 720-214-2031.

Kathie Inman
Client Services
kinman@industriallabs.net
(720) 214-2031

Administration

Seth Wong
President
swong@industriallabs.net

Lisle Goeldner
Controller
lgoeldner@industriallabs.net

Webmaster
it@industriallabs.net

Drug Testing Services Laboratory

Petra Hartmann
Director
Drug Testing Services Laboratory
petra@industriallabs.net

Timothy Krueger
Supervisor
Drug Testing Services Laboratory
tkrueger@industriallabs.net

Dr. Caroline Wang
Chief Science Officer
Drug Testing Services Laboratory
cwang@industriallabs.net

Microbiology Laboratory

Geoff Henderson
Supervisor
Microbiology Laboratory
ghenderson@industriallabs.net

Kim Meinecke
Pathogen Project Liaison
Microbiology Laboratory
kmeinecke@Industriallabs.net

Analytical Chemistry Laboratory

Kathie Inman
Customer Services
kinman@industriallabs.net

Quality Assurance/Quality Control

Joanne Compton
Manager
Quality Assurance
jcompton@industriallabs.net